Modern Masters Of Science Fiction


Jump to: navigation, search
Modern Masters Of Science Fiction
John Hamilton

Book five in The World Of Science Fiction series, aimed at a grade school audience to give an overview of various science fiction topics. This volume contains listings for twelve science fiction authors. Each listing has a one page biography (which reads like an extended book flap bio) followed by a full page photo of the author in question. The authors included are Dan Simmons, Michael Crichton, William Gibson, Ben Bova, Frederik Pohl, Robert Silverberg, Octavia Butler, Kim Stanley Robinson, Neil Gaiman, Anne McCaffrey, David Brin, and Orson Scott Card.

Personal tools